Unimax | Copyright 2019 | All rights reserved. The Unimax logo and Unimax product logos are trademarks of Unimax.

UC MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SUITE

About the webinar:

This short, 30 minute webinar will feature an in-depth demonstration showing how to utilize a single, unified interface to: 

  • Quickly and easily provision, deprovision, and manage Avaya CM and CMS
    • Also provision and manage Skype for Business, Microsoft Teams, Cisco, AVST, Plantronics/Polycom, and others
    • Leverage consistent, easy-to-use templates for standardization
    • Process large provisioning projects in bulk
    • Fully automate the on-boarding and off-boarding processes


      This is a must attend webinar for every IAUG member company.

REGISTER TODAY!

Register Now
Date: Wednesday, June 26
Time: 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET
Duration: 30 Minutes

Cost: Complimentary

Can't attend? Register anyway to receive a copy of the recording.

How to Provision and Manage Avaya CM AND Avaya CMS from ONE interface

Avaya Contact Center Webinar

Provisioning and managing Avaya Communication Manager (CM) with Avaya’s Call Management System (CMS) requires having to juggle separate platforms, interfaces, processes, login credentials, etc. Hope for a simple, user-friendly way to manage both system types from one interface has gone unanswered… UNTIL NOW.

All trademarks contained in this website are the property of their respective owners.

This short, 30 minute webinar will feature an in-depth demonstration showing how to utilize a single, unified interface to:

  • Quickly and easily provision, deprovision, and manage Avaya CM and CMS
  • Also provision and manage Skype for Business, Microsoft Teams, Cisco, AVST, Plantronics/Polycom, and others
  • Leverage consistent, easy-to-use templates for standardization
  • Process large provisioning projects in bulk
  • Fully automate the on-boarding and off-boarding processes

This is a must attend webinar for every Avaya customer.

REGISTER TODAY!