Register Now!

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Time: 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET

Duration: 15 Minutes

Cost: Complimentary

Manage Avaya Phone Numbers and DIDs without Spreadsheets 

Questions?

Email us at TellMeMore@unimax.com

www.unimax.com

For more information about our UC Management solutions, please email us at TellMeMore@unimax.com.

Unimax is a registered trademark. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ¬©Unimax 2023 - All Rights Reserved.

All attendees will receive a $25 Amazon gift card.

Learn how to:

  • Instantly find the next available number from custom ranges
  • Synchronize with Avaya, Nortel, Microsoft Teams, Cisco and other UC systems to always provide the most up-to-date number inventory
  • Always know which numbers are available, used, reserved and aging

End Avaya Phone Number Management Headaches!

Receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card for Attending. Register Now!

Unimax, Avaya, and the IAUG

For over 30 years, we have believed that managing and administering unified communications (UC) and telecom systems can be far less complex and costly, while delivering better internal service levels. Unimax provides a UC Management Software Suite with tools for automation (i.e. automated provisioning/de-provisioning), help desk agent moves, adds, changes, and deletes (MACDs), phone number management, employee self service MACDs, advanced MACD administration, reporting, and more for single and multi-vendor UC and telecom environments.

Unimax supports the IAUG community. We are an IAUG Five-Star Partner, an IAUG Wired Platinum Sponsor, an Avaya Engage Gold Sponsor, and an Avaya DevConnect Technology Partner.